Officers & Staff



P.S. to Director General : S. M. Shahinul Islam, B.S.S. (Hons.), M.S.S. (Social Welfare). PGDDS.

Evaluation/Documentation Officer  : Sheikh Muhammad Anwar Hossain, M.A.

Staff Officer : A. K. M. Shahinuzzaman, M.S.S. (Social Science in Sociology & Anthropology)



Senior Administrative Officer  : Sharmina Nargish, B.A. (Hons.), M.A. (Mass Communication and Journalism), PGDHRM

Asstt. Program Officer (EMBM) : A.N.M. Wahid Mondal, M.A. (Philosophy)

Publication Cum Public Relations Officer : Al Mamun Khan

Asstt Officer PPR : Md. Golam Kabir, M.Com.(Mgt.), LL.B

Asstt. Administrative Officer  : Dipa Roy, B.S.S. (Hons.), M.S.S. (Economics.), PGDPM

Asstt. Administrative Officer : Khalid Hossain Mia, M.A., PGDPM

Asstt. Program Officer (DSBM) : Md. Habibur Rahman, M.A., DCAP

Engineer (Part-Time)  : Md. Moniruzzaman, B.Sc Engr. (Civil)



Senior Accounts Officer : Md. Nuruzzaman, M.Com. (Mgt.), PGDPM

Asstt. Accounts Officer  : Abu Taher Patwary, B.Com.

Asstt. Accounts Officer : Md. Neamoth Ullah, B.Com. (Hons.), M.Com(Accounting), MBA (Finance).



Librarian : Sufia Khatun, M.A. (Library & Information Science, M.Sc. (Geography)

Assistant Librarian : Numaira Afrin, B.Com. (Hons.), M.Com. (Marketing), Diploma in Library & Information Science

Assistant Librarian  : Farhana Haque, M.A. (Information Sciences & Library Management)



Hostel Superintendent  : Md. Hamidur Rahman, B.A. (Tourism & Hotel Management)

Physician : Dr. Md. Saidul Islam, MBBS



 Training Officer : Sujan Kumar Ghosh, B.S.S. (Economics, KU)

Hostel Superintedent: Tarannum Purween, MBA (Banking & Insurannce, DU)



 Research Officer : Papon Tabassum, B.S.S. (Economics, KU)



Computer Network Manager : Md. Lutful Alam Maruf, MSc. in Computer Science & Engineering. (JU), CCNA, CDCP.




Members of the Institute

  • Bangladesh Bank
  • Sonali Bank Limited
  • Janata Bank Limited
  • Agrani Bank Limited
  • Rupali Bank Limited
  • Pubali Bank Limited
  • Uttara Bank Limited
  • Bangladesh Krishi Bank
  • Bangladesh Development Bank Limited
  • AB Bank Limited
  • National Bank Limited
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • United Commercial Bank Limited
  • Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited
  • IFIC Bank Limited
  • Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited
  • Mercantile Bank Limited
  • ONE Bank Limited
  • Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited
  • National Credit and Commerce Bank Limited
  • Trust Bank Limited
  • Southeast Bank Limited
  • Social Islami Bank Limited
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  • Standard Bank Limited
  • Export Import Bank of Bangladesh Limited
  • Mutual Trust Bank Limited
  • BASIC Bank Limited
  • Jamuna Bank Limited
  • Bank Asia Limited
  • First Security Islami Bank Limited
  • The City Bank Limited
  • Prime Bank Limited
  • Dhaka Bank Limited
  • Investment Corporation of Bangladesh
  • Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited
  • BRAC Bank Limited
  • The Premier Bank Limited
  • Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited
  • State Bank of India
  • Habib Bank Limited
  • Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
  • Bank Alfalah Limited
  • Citibank, N.A.
  • National Bank of Pakistan
  • South Bangla Agriculture and Commerce  Bank Limited
  • Meghna Bank Limited
  • Woori Bank
  • NRB Commercial Bank Limited
  • Union Bank Limited
  • The Farmers Bank Limited
  • NRB Bank Limited
  • Shimanto Bank Limited
  • Bangladesh House Building Finance Corporation
  • Non Member NBFI